New Beginnings...What a Wonderful World


  1. You Got It
  2. That’s Amore
  3. Save the last Dance
  4. To Make You Feel My Love
  5. I Stand Alone
  6. Despacito
  7. Shotgun
  8. Let Me Go
  9. These Are the Days
  10. Love on the Rocks
  11. Simply the Best
  12. It’s My Life
  13. Fields of Athenry
  14. What a Wonderful World

The long awaited new studio album from Devon based Singer Simon Rees is now available to buy as a CD here or to download from iTunes.