Gig Guide for 2020

Sat 4 Jan – Crewkerne Conservative Club

Mon 6 Jan, Riviera Htl, TQY

Wed 7 Jan – Thu 16 Jan, unavailable

Fri 17 Jan, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Sat 18 Jan, Upton Social Club, TQY

Tue 21 Jan, Metropole Htl, TQY

Wed 22 Jan, Templestowe Htl, Torquay

Fri 24 Jan, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Mon 27 Jan, Riviera Htl, Torquay

Thu 30 Jan, Abbey Lawn Hotel, TQY

Fri 31 Jan, Devonshire Htl, Torquay

Sat 1 Feb, Paignton Conservative Club

Mon 3 Feb, Riviera Htl, TQY

Tue 4 Feb, Babbacombe Htl, TQY

Thu 6 Feb, Abbey Lawn Htl, TQY

Fri 7 Feb, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Sat 8 Feb, Private Function

Mon 10 Feb, Riviera Htl, TQY

Tue 11 Feb, Babbacombe Htl, TQY

Wed 12 Feb, Templestowe, TQY

13 – 20 Feb, Unavailable

Fri 21 Feb, Devonshire, TQY

Sat 22 Feb, Whipton and Pinhoe Labour Club, Exeter

Mon 24 Feb, Riviera Htl, TQY

Tue 25 Feb, Babbacombe Htl, TQY

Thu 27 Feb, Abbey Lawn Htl, TQY

Fri 28 Feb, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Mon 2 Mar, Riviera Htl, TQY

Tue 3 Mar, Babbacombe Htl, TQY

Thu 5 Mar, Abbey Lawn Htl, TQY

Fri 6 Mar, Private Function (Porlock)

Mon 9 Mar, Riviera Htl, TQY

Tue 10 Mar, Babbacombe Htl, TQY

Thu 12 Mar, Abbey Lawn, TQY

Fri 13 Mar, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Sat 14 Mar, Sidmouth Conservative Club

Mon 16 Mar, Riviera Htl, TQY

Tue 17 Mar, Babbacombe Htl, TQY

Thu 19 Mar, Abbey Lawn Htl, TQY

20 – 31 March Cancelled due to Covid 19 outbreak

1 – 31 April Cancelled due to Coronavirus

1-31 May Cancelled due to Covid 19 Outbreak

1-30 June Cancelled due to Coronavirus

1 – 31 July Cancelled due to Coronavirus

Cancelled due to Coronavirus

Fri 4 Sep, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Mon 7 Sep, Riviera Htl, TQY

Tue 8 Sep, Babbacombe Hotel

Fri 11 Sep, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Sat 12 Sep, St Marychurch Conservative Club

Mon 14 Sep, Riviera Htl, TQY

Tue 15 Sep, Babbacombe Htl, TQY

Fri 18 Sep, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Mon 21 Sep Riviera Htl, TQY

Tue 22 Sep, Babbacombe Htl, TQY

Fri 25 Sep, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Tue 29 Sep, Babbacombe Htl, TQY

Fri 2 Oct, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Tue 6 Oct, Babbacombe Hotel, TQY

Fri 9 Oct, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Tue 13 Oct, Babbacombe Hotel, TQY

Fri 16 Oct, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Fri 23 Oct, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Sat 31 Oct, Sidmouth Conservative Club

Fri 6 Nov, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Fri 13 Nov, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Fri 20 Nov, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Fri 27 Nov, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Sat 28 Nov, St Marychurch Conservative Club

Fri 4 Dec, 

Sat 5 Dec, Private Function

Fri 11 Dec, Devonshire Htl, TQY

Fri 18 Dec, possible Devonshire Htl, TQY

Sat 19 Dec, Paignton Conservative Club

Sun 20 – Tue 22, Unavailable

Thu 24 Dec, Lincombe Hall Htl, TQY – Provisional

Fri 25 Dec, Unavailable

Sat 26 Dec, Babbacombe Htl, TQY – Provisional

Tue 29 Dec, Unavailable

Wed 30 Dec, Riviera Htl, TQY – Provisional

Thu 31 Dec, Babbacombe Htl, TQY – Provisional

Please contact Simon for further details of venues & performance times.

The best way to contact Simon is via mobile on 07870 166614. Please leave a message with your name, number and brief details of your enquiry and he will return your call as soon as possible.

If you are interested in a particular date and Simon is already booked, please make contact as it may
still be possible for him to accommodate.

Gig Guide for 2020 coming soon...